Autumn TV Schedule 2020

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]

Autumn 2020 TV Schedule – September

Do not miss new TV shows and TV series returns in September!

September 1, Tuesday
All Creatures Great And Small season 1 Channel 5 and PBS

September 2, Wednesday
Two Weeks To Live season 1 Sky

September 3, Thursday
A.P. Bio season 3 Peacock
Raised by Wolves season 1 HBO Max
Young Wallander season 1 Netflix
The Sounds season 1 Acorn TV

September 4, Friday
The Boys season 2 Amazon Prime Video
Away season 1 Netflix

September 6, Sunday
Undercover season 2 Netflix
Power Book II: Ghost (Power Universe) season 1 Starz

September 9, Wednesday
Woke season 1 Hulu

September 10, Thursday
Julie and the Phantoms season 1 Netflix
The Gift/Atiye season 2 Netflix

September 11, Friday
The Duchess season 1 Netflix
Family Business season 2 Netflix

September 14, Monday
We Are Who We Are season 1 HBO
The Third Day season 1 HBO and Sky

September 16, Wednesday
Baby (final) season 3 Netflix
Criminal: UK season 2 Netflix
Archer season 11 FX

September 18, Friday
PEN15 season 2 Hulu
Ratched season 1 Netflix

September 21, Monday
Filthy Rich season 1 Fox

September 25, Friday
Deutschland 89 season 3 Amazon Prime Video and SundanceTV
Small Axe season 1 BBC and Amazon Prime Video
The School Nurse Files season 1 Netflix
Utopia season 1 Amazon Prime Video
Sneakerheads season 1 Netflix

September 27, Sunday
Fargo season 4 FX and Hulu
The Comey Rule season 1 Showtime
Patria season 1 HBO

September
Des season 1 ITV

Autumn 2020 TV Schedule – October

Do not miss new TV shows and TV series returns in October!

October 1, Thursday
Turbulent Skies/Vliegende Hollanders season 1 Avrotros
Moah season 1 OCS
Connecting… season 1 NBC

October 2, Friday
Monsterland season 1 Hulu
Warrior season 2 Cinemax
Emily in Paris season 1 Netflix

October 4, Sunday
The Good Lord Bird season 1 Showtime
The Walking Dead: World Beyond season 1 AMC
The Walking Dead the final episode of season 10 AMC

October 5, Monday
Soulmates season 1 AMC

October 6, Tuesday
neXt season 1 Fox

October 9, Friday
The Haunting of Hill House (The Haunting of Bly Manor) season 2 Netflix
Supernatural (final) season 15 (Part 2) The CW

October 11, Sunday
Fear the Walking Dead season 6 AMC
The Spanish Princess season 2 Starz

October 15, Thursday
Star Trek: Discovery season 3 CBS All Access

October 16, Friday
Marvel’s Helstrom season 1 Hulu
Grand Army season 1 Netflix

October 21, Wednesday
The Goldbergs season 8 ABC

October 23, Friday
Mirzapur season 2 Amazon Prime Video
The Queen’s Gambit season 1 Netflix

October 25, Sunday
The Undoing season 1 HBO

October 30, Friday
The Mandalorian season 2 Disney+

Autumn 2020 TV Schedule – November

Do not miss new TV shows and TV series returns in November!

November 8, Sunday
Moonbase 8 season 1 Showtime

November 10, Tuesday
A Teacher season 1 FX and Hulu

November 13, Friday
Los Favoritos de Midas season 1 Netflix

November
The Conners season 3 ABC
His Dark Materials season 2 BBC and HBO

Leave a Reply