Fall TV Schedule 2019

[Total: 1    Average: 5/5]
Fall TV Schedule 2019

Fall 2019 TV Schedule – September

September will once again please us with a huge number of tv series after the summer off-season! Especially the schedule in the second half of the month will be packed full of long-awaited returns and new series.

All NCIS and Chicago heroes will return and we will again face difficulties of Johnson, Pearson and other families we loved – do not miss new TV shows and TV series returns in September!

September 3, Tuesday
Greenleaf season 4 OWN
Mayans M.C. season 2 FX

September 4, Wednesday
Wu-Tang: An American Saga season 1 Hulu

September 6, Friday
Titans season 2 DC Universe
Elite season 2 Netflix

September 9, Monday
The Deuce (final) season 3 HBO

September 10, Tuesday
Mr. Mercedes season 3 Audience Network

September 12, Thursday
Mr. Inbetween season 2 FX
This Close season 2 Sundance Now
The I-Land season 1 Netflix

September 13, Friday
Room 104 season 3 HBO
Unbelievable season 1 Netflix
Top Boy season 3 Netflix
Marianne season 1 Netflix
The Ranch season 4 Netflix
Temple season 1 Sky One

September 17, Tuesday
Murdoch Mysteries Season 13 CBC
Frankie Drake Mysteries Season 3 CBC

September 18, Wednesday
American Horror Story: 1984 season 9 FX

September 20, Friday
Criminal season 1 Netflix
The Family Man season 1 Amazon Prime Video

September 22, Sunday
Anne With An E season 3 CBC
Heartland Season 13 CBC

September 23, Monday
Bull season 4 CBS
9-1-1 season 3 Fox
The Good Doctor season 3 ABC
The Neighborhood season 2 CBS
Bob Hearts Abishola season 1 CBS
All Rise season 1 CBS
Bluff City Law season 1 NBC
Prodigal Son season 1 Fox

September 24, Tuesday
NCIS season 17 CBS
NCIS: New Orleans season 6 CBS
Empire (final) season 6 Fox
Black-ish season 6 ABC
This Is Us season 4 NBC
The Resident season 3 Fox
New Amsterdam season 2 NBC
The Conners season 2 ABC
Bless This Mess season 2 ABC
FBI season 2 CBS
Emergence season 1 ABC
Mixed-ish season 1 ABC

September 25, Wednesday
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia season 14 FX
Modern Family (final) season 11 ABC
Chicago Fire season 8 NBC
Chicago P.D. season 7 NBC
The Goldbergs season 7 ABC
Chicago Med season 5 NBC
Schooled season 2 ABC
Single Parents season 2 ABC
Stumptown season 1 ABC
South Park Season 23 Comedy Central
Doc Martin Season 9 ITV

September 26, Thursday
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 21 NBC
Grey’s Anatomy season 16 ABC
Mom season 7 CBS
How to Get Away with Murder (final) season 6 ABC
Superstore season 5 NBC
The Good Place (final) season 4 NBC
Young Sheldon season 3 CBS
A Million Little Things season 2 ABC
The Unicorn season 1 CBS
Carol’s Second Act season 1 CBS
Evil season 1 CBS
Perfect Harmony season 1 NBC
Sunnyside season 1 NBC
Creepshow season 1 Shudder

September 27, Friday
Hawaii Five-0 season 10 CBS
Blue Bloods season 10 CBS
Fresh Off the Boat season 6 ABC
Transparent Musicale Finale (final) season 5 Amazon Prime Video
American Housewife season 4 ABC
Van Helsing season 4 Syfy
Magnum P.I. season 2 CBS
The Politician season 1 Netflix
Skylines season 1 Netflix
Bard of Blood season 1 Netflix

September 29, Sunday
NCIS: Los Angeles season 11 CBS
God Friended Me season 2 CBS
The Rookie season 2 ABC
Godfather Of Harlem season 1 Epix
The Simpsons season 31 FOX
Bob’s Burgers season 10 FOX
Family Guy season 18 FOX

Fall 2019 TV Schedule – October

There are not so many new tv series in October, however this month will still please us with bright returns. Especially there is reason for joy for fans of mystic and superhero series.

On the one hand The Walking Dead, Legacies, Supernatural and on the other hand Supergirl, The Flash, Arrow and etc. – do not miss new TV shows and TV series returns in October!

October 1, Tuesday
Sorry for Your Loss season 2 Facebook Watch

October 2, Wednesday
Seal Team season 3 CBS
S.W.A.T. season 3 CBS
Almost Family season 1 Fox

October 3, Thursday
Catherine the Great season 1 HBO and Sky

October 4, Friday
The Blacklist season 7 NBC
Raising Dion season 1 Netflix
Goliath season 3 Amazon Prime Video
Light As A Feather season 2 (Pact 2) Hulu
The War Of The Worlds season 1 BBC
Big Mouth season 3 Netflix

October 6, Sunday
The Walking Dead (final) season 10 AMC
Madam Secretary (final) season 6 CBS
Supergirl season 5 The CW
Get Shorty season 3 Epix
Batwoman season 1 The CW
Kids Say the Darndest Things season 1 ABC
Mr. Robot (final) season 4 USA
Star Wars Resistance (final) season 2 Disney XD

October 7, Monday
All American season 2 The CW
Black Lightning season 3 The CW
Tangled: The Series Season 3 Disney

October 8, Tuesday
The Flash season 6 The CW

October 9, Wednesday
Riverdale season 4 The CW
Nancy Drew season 1 The CW
Extravergine season 1 Fox and Sky

October 10, Thursday
Supernatural season 15 The CW
Legacies season 2 The CW

October 11, Friday
Dynasty season 3 The CW
Charmed season 2 The CW
The Birch season 1 Facebook Watch
Plan Coeur/The Hook Up Plan season 2 Netflix
Are You Afraid of the Dark? season 1 Nickelodeon
Haunted season 2 Netflix
Insatiable season 2 Netflix

October 13, Sunday
Total Control season 1 ABC Australia

October 14, Monday
Letterkenny season 7 Hulu
Dublin Murders season 1 Starz, BBC and Fremantle

October 15, Tuesday
Arrow season 8 The CW
The Purge season 2 USA
Treadstone season 1 USA Network

October 16, Wednesday
Limetown season 1 Facebook Watch
Impulse season 2 YouTube Originals
In the Long Run season 2 Sky One
Wellington Paranormal Season 2 TVNZ 2

October 18, Friday
The House of Flowers/La Casa de las Flores season 2 Netflix
Modern Love season 1 Amazon Prime Video
The Secret Life of Couples/A Vida Secreta dos Casais season 2 HBO
Looking for Alaska season 1 Hulu
Living With Yourself season 1 Netflix
Baby season 2 Netflix

October 20, Sunday
Watchmen season 1 HBO

October 23, Wednesday
Castle Rock season 2 Hulu
The Oval season 1 BET
Sistas season 1 BET

October 24, Thursday
Daybreak season 1 Netflix
Will & Grace (final) season 11 NBC

October 25, Friday
The Kominsky Method season 2 Netflix
Brotherhood/Irmandade season 1 Netflix
Carter Season 2 CTV
BoJack Horseman season 6 Netflix

October 27, Sunday
Silicon Valley (final) season 6 HBO
Mrs. Fletcher season 1 HBO

October 31, Thursday
Nowhere Man season 1 Netflix

Fall 2019 TV Schedule – November

November is not at all aimed at filling tv space. We watch those series that are already on air and dilute leisure with a couple of spectacular returns.

Shameless Gallagher family, Ray Donovan and Queen Elizabeth II – do not miss new TV shows and TV series returns in November!

November 1, Friday
The Morning Show season 1 Apple TV+
See season 1 Apple TV+
For All Mankind season 1 Apple TV+
Dickinson season 1 Apple TV+
Hache season 1 Netflix
Atypical season 3 Netflix
We Are the Wave/Wir Sind Die Welle season 1 Netflix
Ghostwriter season 1 Apple TV+
Jack Ryan season 2 Amazon Prime Video

November 3, Sunday
His Dark Materials season 1 HBO and BBC
Dani Who? season 1 Paramount Channel and Amazon Prime Video

November 5, Tuesday
The End of the F***king World season 2 Netflix
She-Ra and the Princesses of Power season 4 Netflix

November 7, Thursday
Britannia season 2 Sky

November 8, Wednesday
Wild District/Distrito Salvaje season 2 Netflix
High School Musical: The Musical – The Series season 1 Disney

November 10, Sunday
Shameless season 10 Showtime
Rick and Morty season 4 Cartoon Network [Adult Sweem]

November 12, Tuesday
The Mandalorian season 1 Disney+
Medici: The Magnificent/I Medici: La Rinascita Di Una Famiglia season 3 Rai

November 15, Friday
The Man In The High Castle (final) season 4 Amazon Prime Video
Dollface season 1 Hulu
The Stranded season 1 Netflix

November 17, Sunday
Ray Donovan season 7 Showtime
The Crown season 3 Netflix

November 20, Wednesday
Mad About You season 8 Spectrum Originals

November 21, Thursday
No Activity season 3 CBS

November 22, Friday
High Seas/Alta Mar season 2 Netflix
The Feed season 1 Amazon Prime Video
Dolly Parton’s Heartstrings season 1 Netflix

November 23, Saturday
Doctor Who season 12 BBC

November 25, Monday
The Mallorca Files season 1 BBC

November 28, Thursday
Servant season 1 Apple TV+
Merry Happy Whatever season 1 Netflix
Upright season 1 Sky and Foxtel

Leave a Reply