Summer TV Schedule 2020

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]

Summer 2020 TV Schedule – June

Do not miss new TV shows and TV series returns in June!

June 2, Tuesday
Fuller House (final) season 5 (Part 2) Netflix
Dirty John: The Betty Broderick Story season 2 USA

June 4, Thursday
Alex Rider season 1 Sony Pictures Television

June 5, Friday
13 Reasons Why (final) season 4 Netflix
El Presidente season 1 Amazon Prime Video

June 7, Sunday
I May Destroy You season 1 BBC and HBO

June 8, Monday
L.A.’s Finest season 2 Spectrum Originals

June 10, Wednesday
Curon season 1 Netflix
Reality Z season 1 Netflix

June 11, Thursday
The Bold Type season 4 (Part 2) Freeform

June 12, Friday
The Head season 1 HBO and Hulu
F is for Family season 4 Netflix
Condor Season 2 HBO Max

June 13, Saturday
Alexa & Katie season 3 (Part 2) Netflix

June 14, Sunday
Marcella season 3 Netflix

June 17, Wednesday
Mr. Iglesias season 2 Netflix

June 18, Thursday
The Order season 2 Netflix

June 19, Friday
The Politician season 2 Netflix
Love, Victor season 1 Hulu
Sherman’s Showcase: Black History Month Spectacular (Special Episode) IFC and AMC

June 21, Sunday
The Chi season 3 Showtime
Yellowstone season 3 Paramount Network
NOS4A2 season 2 AMC and BBC
Perry Mason season 2 HBO

June 23, Tuesday
Greenleaf (final) season 5 OWN

June 25, Thursday
Search Party season 3 HBO Max
Doom Patrol season 2 HBO Max
The Twilight Zone season 2 CBS All Access

June 27, Saturday
Dark (final) season 3 Netflix

June 28, Sunday
Black Monday season 2 (Part 2) Showtime

Summer 2020 TV Schedule – July

Do not miss new TV shows and TV series returns in July!

July 2, Thursday
Warrior Nun season 1 Netflix

July 3, Friday
Hanna season 2 Amazon Prime Video
The Baby-Sitters Club season 1 Netflix
Las Chicas del Cable/Cable Girls (final) season 5 (Part 2) Netflix

July 9, Thursday
The Protector/Hakan: Muhaf?z season 4 Netflix

July 10, Friday
Breathe: Into The Shadows season 2 Amazon Prime Video
Little Voice season 1 Apple TV+

July 12, Sunday
P-Valley season 1 Starz

July 15, Wednesday
Brave New World season 1 Peacock
United We Fall season 1 ABC

July 17, Friday
Cursed/Maldita season 1 Netflix
Absentia season 3 Amazon Prime Video

July 19, Sunday
The Alienist: Angel of Darkness season 2 TNT

July 20, Monday
The Expanding Universe of Ashley Garcia season 1 (Part 2) Netflix

July 21, Tuesday
How to Sell Drugs Online: Fast season 2 Netflix

July 22, Wednesday
Corporate (final) season 3 Comedy Central
In the Long Run season 3 Sky

July 24, Friday
Room 104 (final) season 4 HBO

July 26, Sunday
Wynonna Earp season 4 Syfy
A Suitable Boy season 1 BBC

July 27, Monday
Anthony season 1 BBC

July 31, Friday
The Umbrella Academy season 2 Netflix
Muppets Now season 1 Disney+

Summer 2020 TV Schedule – August

Do not miss new TV shows and TV series returns in August!

August 4, Tuesday
Little Birds season 1 ITV and Sky Atlantic
Bandish Bandits season 1 Amazon Prime Video

August 6, Thursday
The Rain (final) season 3 Netflix
Star Trek: Lower Decks season 1 CBS

August 7, Friday
High Seas/Alta Mar season 3 Netflix

August 9, Sunday
The Good Lord Bird season 1 Showtime

August 14, Friday
Ted Lasso season 1 Apple TV+
3% (final) season 4 Netflix
Teenage Bounty Hunters season 1 Netflix

August 16, Monday
Lovecraft Country season 1 HBO

August 20, Thursday
Biohackers season 1 Netflix

August 21, Friday
Lucifer (final) season 5 Netflix

August 22, Saturday
Love in the Time of Corona season 1 Freeform

August 25, Tuesday
Trinkets season 2 Netflix

August 27, Thursday
I Hate Suzie season 1 Sky

August 30, Sunday
Strike: Lethal White season 4 BBC

Leave a Reply