Winter TV Premiere Calendar 2020-2021

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]
Winter TV Premiere Calendar 2020-2021

Winter TV Premiere Calendar 2020 – December

Don’t miss new TV shows and TV series returns in December!

December 4, Friday
Selena: The Series/Selena: La serie season 1 Netflix
The Hardy Boys season 1 Hulu
Blue Bloods season 11 CBS
MacGyver season 5 CBS
Magnum P.I. season 3 CBS

December 6, Sunday
Shameless season 11 Showtime
Euphoria season 2 HBO
Your Honor season 1 Showtime

December 8, Tuesday
Mr. Iglesias season 2 (Part 2) Netflix

December 11, Friday
The Mess You Leave Behind/El Desorden Que Dejas season 1 Netflix
The Wilds season 1 Amazon Prime Video

December 13, Sunday
Pennyworth season 2 Epix

December 14, Monday
Tiny Pretty Things season 1 Netflix

December 16, Wednesday
The Expanse season 5 Amazon Prime Video
How To Ruin Christmas: The Wedding season 1 Netflix

December 17, Thursday
The Stand season 1 CBS All Access
3615 Monique season 1 OCS

December 18, Friday
The Legend Of El Cid/El Cid season 1 Amazon Prime Video
Home for Christmas season 2 Netflix

December 25, Friday
Bridgerton season 1 Netflix

December 26, Saturday
Letterkenny season 9 Hulu

December 30, Wednesday
Equinox season 1 Netflix

December 31, Thursday
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina season 4 Netflix
Firefly Lane season 1 Netflix

Winter TV Premiere Calendar 2021 – January

Don’t miss new TV shows and TV series returns in January!

January 1, Friday
Monarca season 2 Netflix
Doctor Who: Revolution of the Daleks BBC

January 3, Sunday
The Watch season 1 BBC America
Last Man Standing (final) season 9 Fox
Call Me Kat season 1 Fox

January 7, Thursday
Coyote season 1 CBS All Access

January 8, Friday
Cobra Kai season 3 Netflix
Dickinson season 2 Apple TV+

January 9, Saturday
A Discovery Of Witches season 2 Sky

January 10, Sunday
American Gods season 3 Starz

January 12, Tuesday
Two Sentence Horror Stories season 2 The CW
The Resident season 4 Fox
Prodigal Son season 2 Fox

January 13, Wednesday
Call Your Mother season 1 ABC

January 15, Friday
Servant season 2 Apple TV+

January 17, Sunday
Batwoman season 2 The CW

January 18, Monday
All American season 3 The CW
9-1-1 season 4 Fox
9-1-1: Lone Star season 2 Fox

January 20, Wednesday
Riverdale season 5 The CW
Nancy Drew season 2 The CW

January 21, Thursday
Legacies season 3 The CW
Walker season 1 The CW

January 24, Sunday
Charmed season 3 The CW
Bridge and Tunnel season 1 Epix

January 25, Monday
Snowpiercer season 2 TNT and Netflix

Winter TV Premiere Calendar 2021 – February

Don’t miss new TV shows and TV series returns in February!

February 8, Monday
Black Lightning season 4 The CW

February 19, Friday
For All Mankind season 2 Apple TV+

February 23, Tuesday
The Flash season 7 The CW
Superman & Lois season 1 The CW

Leave a Reply